Event Calendar

Event Calendar 2018-2019

Day Date Time Events Class Vanue Responsiblities
April
Thursday 05-04-2018
04-05-2018
8.45AM Debate Comp. Selection IX-X A.F School House Teachers
Tuesday 10-04-2018 8.45AM Inter House Basket, Ball Compitition House wise A.F School Shantanu Ghosh
Sayantani Mitra
Tuesday 26-04-2018 9.00AM Investiture Ceremony IX, X, XI, XII A.F School Nirupom Debnath
Shantanu Ghosh
Thursday 19-04-2018 12.00PM Inter House Chess Compitition VI to XII A.F School Shantanu Ghosh
Koushik Pandit
May
Friday 08-05-2018 5.00PM Annual Day Celebration All Sukanto Sadan All Staff and Non-Staff members of A.F. School
June
Thursday 21-06-2018 9.00AM International Yoga Day V- XII A.F School Shantanu Ghosh
Nirupom Debnath
Monday to Thursday 25-06-2018 to 28-06-2018 9.00AM Cycle 1 I-II A.F School Subject Teachers
Wednesday 27-06-2018 House Period English Recitation Selection I-V, VI-XII A.F School Deepa & Shreya Paramita & Tripti
Friday 29-06-2018 9.00AM Hindi Recitation Selection I-V, VI-XII A.F School Sima & Garima
Rohini & Swarmistha
July
Thusday to Monday 03-07-2018 to 09-07-2018 9.00AM Periodic Test III- X and XII A.F School Examination Incharge
Wednesday 11-07-2018 9.00AM Volley Ball Competition House Wise School Play Ground Shantanu Ghosh
Sayantani Mitra
Thursday 12-07-2018 9.00AM Quiz Competition Selection III-XII A.F School House Teachers
Friday 13-07-2018 9.00AM Inter House Kabaddi Comp. Houise wise School Play Ground Shantanu Ghosh
Sayantani Mitra
Monday 16-07-2018 9.00AM Drawing Competition I-VIII A.F School Animesh Biswas & Ankita Kar
Chhanda
Wednesday 18-07-2018 9.00AM Hindi Recitation Final I-V, VI-XII A.F School Deepa & Shreya
Paramita & Tripti
Monday to Thursday 23-07-2018 to 26-07-2018 9.00AM Cycle 2 I-II A.F School Subject Teachers
Thursday 26-07-2018 9.00AM Hindi Recitation Final I-V, VI-XII A.F School Sima & Garima
Rohini & Swarmistha
Monday 28-07-2018 9.00AM Inter House Kho Kho Competition House Wise School Play Ground Sayantani Mitra
Shantanu Mitra
August
Thusday 02-08-2018 9.00AM Quiz Competition Final III-V and VI-XII A.F School Sharmila Das
Tripti Ghatak
Saturday 04-08-2018 9.00AM Inter House Cricket Comp. Competition House Wise School Play Ground Shantanu Ghosh
Nirupom Debnath
Wednesday 08-08-2018 9.00AM Show and Tell I-II A.F School Shilpi Roy
Sanghamitra
Thursday 09-08-2018 9.00AM Debate Competition Final IX,X A.F School Paramita Tarafdar
New Teacher
Friday 10-08-2018 9.00AM S.M.C Meeting A.F School Principle & HM
Friday to Saturday 10-08-2018 To 18-08-2018 9.00AM Periodic Test 1 XI A.F School Examination Incharge
Friday 24-08-2018 House Period Dance Selection Competition I-XII A.F School House Teachers
Monday To Thursay 27-08-2018 To 30-08-2018 9.00AM Cycle-3 I-II A.F School Subject Teachers
Wednesday 29-08-2018 House Period Sanskrit Competition Selection VI-VII A.F School Sanskrit Teacher Rohoni
September
Saturday 01-09-2018 9.00AM Inter House Foot Ball Competition House Wise School Play Ground Shantanu Ghosh
Nirupom Debnath
Friday 07-09-2018 9.00AM Dance Competition Final I - V, VI - XII A.F School Amita/ Sima/ Jayashree/ Ankita Das
Monday 10-09-2018 9.00AM Solo Song Comp Selection III-XII A.F School Shilpi Ghosh
Indrani
Wednesday 12-09-2018 9.00AM Sanskrit Sloka Competition Final VI-VIII A.F School Sanskrit Teacher Rohini
Saturday 15-09-2018 9.00AM Through Ball Competition VI-XII School Play Ground Shantanu Ghosh
Animesh Biswas
Monday to Thursday 24-09-2018 To 27-09-2018 9.00AM Cycle 4 I-II A.F School Subject Teachers
Friday 24-08-2018 House Period Dance Selection Competition I-XII A.F School House Teachers
Last Week of September 9.00AM Half Yearly III-VIII & XII A.F School Examination Incharge
Last Week of September 9.00AM Periodic Test- II IX-x A.F School Examination Incharge
October
Wednesday 03-10-2018 9.00AM Solo Song Competition Final III-XII A.F School Shilpi Ghosh
Indrani
Thursay to saturday 04-10-2018 to 06-10-2018 9.00AM Sports Hit Selection I-XII School Play Ground Shantanu/ Animesh/ Nirupom / Koushik/ Sayantani
wednesday 09-10-2018 9.00AM Annual Sports Day I-XII St.Sports Ground All Staff & Non-Staff Members of A.F. School
Saturday To Monday 13-10-2018 to 22-10-2018 Autumn Break
Friday 26-10-2018 9.00AM Cook within Fire I-II A.F.School Chanda And Deepa
November
Friday 02-11-2018 9.00AM Eng story telling Competition I-IV A.F School Sharmila
Amita
Monday 05-11-2018 9.00AM Hindi hand writting competition I-II A.F School Sima
Garima
Tuesday 06-11-2018 9.00AM English Hand Writting Competition I-II A.F School House Teachers
Monday 12-11-2018 10.00AM Eng story telling Competition Final I-IV A.F.School Sharmila And Amita
Monday To Tuesday 12-11-2018 To 20-11-2018 9.00AM Periodic Test-3 And Half Yearly IX-X and XI A.F.School Examination Incharge
Friday To Thursday 16-11-2018 To 22-11-2018 9.00AM Cycle-5 I-II A.F.School Subject Teachers
December
Tuesday 04-12-2018 9.00AM Clay Modelling I-II A.F School Shilpi Roy
Sanghamitra
Friday 07-12-2018 9.00AM Pot Painting III-V A.F School Shreya Shivkumar
Garima Pandey
Wednesday To Thursday 12-12-2018 To 20-12-2018 9.00AM Periodic Test-2 and Preboard-1 III-VIII and X-XII A.F School Examination Incharge
January 2019
Monday 04-01-2019 9.00AM School Excursion I-XII All staff and Non Staff Members of A.F school
2nd Week Of January 9.00AM Per-Board-2 X & XI A.F.School Examination Incharge
Tuesday To Friday 22-01-2019 To 25-01-2019 9.00AM Cycle-6 I-II A.F.School Subject Teachers
February 2019
Friday 08-02-2019 9.00AM S.M.C Meeting I-XII Principle & HM
Tuesday To Friday 12-02-2019 To 15-02-2019 9.00AM Cycle-7 I-II A.F.School Subject Teachers
March 2019
Cycle-8/Final Examination will start from 1st week of March I-II/III-IX & XI A.F.School Examination Incharge
afsbkp.in multimedia